Who are we? Staff Contact

 

 


Paul Shaw, Executive Director

Oversee Operations & Administration, Finance/Budgeting. Sponsorship & Fundraising, Community Events, Marketing -  FOX 35 MLS Analyst. Arsenal FC, Millwall FC and Gillingham FC.
407-321-5264 dial 3, paul.shaw@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Tanya Neidert, Administration Manager & Registrar

   

Manage FYSA & US Club Player Registration, FYSA Agent of Record, player accounts (billing & collection), oversee Team Managers, Tournament admin/schedule.
407-321-5264 ext dial 2, tanya.neidert@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


William Diaz, Assistant Registrar

MLS NEXT Player registration, front office, concession operations, referee liaison, player accounts – billing & Collections, Spanish Speaking.
407-321-5264 dial 1, william.diaz@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Dan Nolan, Operations Coordinator

Program training & game scheduling, facility closures, referee assignment, game reschedules & League Point of Contact.
dan.nolan@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Phil Gordon, Boys ECNL & Senior Boys (U13+) Program Director

407-321-5264 dial 4, phil.gordon@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Robbie Gobble, Girls ECNL & Senior Girls (U13+) Program Director

407-321-5264 dial 5, robbie.gobble@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Guillermo EscuderoTello, Jr Boys (U8-U12) Program Director

407-321-5264, dial 6, guillermo.escuderotello@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Bobby Sauer, Jr Girls (U8-U12) Program Director

bsauersoccer@gmail.com

 


Lloyd Yaxley, Director of Goalkeeping


Lyaxley@orlandocitysc.com 

 


Stephen Harrison, Director of Recreational Soccer, Community Programs & Social Media Coordinator


+1 407-243-8147 stephen.harrison@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


James Bell, Little Lions Program Manager
+1 315-254-0247 james.bell@ocyouthsoccer.com